Planning Commission


Current Planning Commission members, with contact information:

Shelley Taylor

Hilda Haines

Greg Heaton

Dave Powers 

Mike Powers

Andrea Stoddard

Bob Tobin

Meeting Materials
  • All documents from May 2017 to the PRESENT Here

  • 4.1.21 Meeting Minutes APPROVED Here

  • 4.15.21 Organizational Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT Minutes Here APPROVED Here

  • 4.20.21 Announcement Seeking Public Comment Here  

  • 4.22.21 Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT Minutes Here Approved Here

  • 4.29.21 Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT Minutes Here Approved Here

  • 5.6.21 Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT Minutes Here Approved Here

  • 6.3.21 Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT Minutes Here Approved Here

  • 10.7.21 Meeting AGENDA Here DRAFT minutes HERE